Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

RichRose, TX Reviews

Big Rod Wrecker Service

1 0 0 0 0

Rod has a big attitude problem! I simply asked him what documents were needed in order to take out my little brothers car. I was giving the information to my father who is the registered owner and couldnt talk on the phone. He is in meetings all day and cant leave or use the phone. He refused to tell me what documents were...

Review Posted By: On Sep 06, 2012

Souper Salad Inc

1 1 1 1 1

Souper Salad is wonderful! The buffet choices are very healthy; there are salads, soups, baked potatoes, and totally delicious bread (cornbread, gingerbread, and blueberry bread)! Try it, you'll love it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Quiznos Subs

1 1 1 1 1

I know "toasty" is the slogan, but toasty is what makes the food FANTASTIC! I love it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Sonic Drive In

1 1 1 1 1

Thank goodness for Happy Hour! It is a nice little break in your day to have a half-priced soft drink and maybe an appetizer. I really appreciate Sonic's willingness to step up to the plate in these difficult economic times and give customers a great deal on quality refreshments! It certainly makes my day!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Chick Fil A/Rosenberg

1 1 1 1 1

This place is packed at lunch, but it is soooo worth it! I always get the nugget meal; I LOVE the waffle fries!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Perry's Grill & Steak House

1 1 1 1 1

Perry's is a fantastic upscale restaurant to dine in. The decor and atmosphere are pretty formal, but the ambiance is quite nice. The 5 course dinners are divine. There is a spinach salad that is really tasty.The steak I had was delicious; it was cooked just right! But what you should really come here for is the Bananas Fos...

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

Old Navy has great prices on trendy things and wardrobe must-haves, like jeans and T-shirts. They also have nice pants and dresses too. Also, the staff is very helpful when you need another size. I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Famous Footwear 2601

1 1 1 1 1

I wear out my shoes fairly often, so I have to buy shoes fairly often, and the best prices on quality shoes are here. They even have wide width shoes in some styles, so this is very helpful as well.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx