Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

RichRose, TX Reviews

Pier

1 1 1 1 1

The selection of furniture and accessories here is quite varied. They have a modern feel to them, but classic and traditional themes are also present. The prices are pretty moderate and the quality is very good. I really like shopping here, I can always find something new every time I come in.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Anna's Linens

1 1 1 1 1

Cute little store that has really good prices on linens, mostly geared toward the college crowd. When I was in school, I came here all the time! Anna's Linens rocks!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Honeybaked Ham Company The

1 1 1 1 1

Honey Baked Ham is a great place to order your Thanksgiving ham. They do sides as well, and everything is cooked to perfection. Try this place!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Starbucks Coffee

1 1 1 1 1

I like the mocha frappuccinos.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

White House Black Market #3264

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE this store! The fashions are really nice for a good price! This store specializes in black and white clothing, and there are many styles and designs in this color scheme. I found a very formal dress for attending a wedding, and also a dress for work, and a few blouses for nights on the town! Very diverse shop!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

George Foundation The

1 1 1 1 1

This park takes you back in time to the era of cowboys. You'll learn about traditions on the tours. There are home tours and ranch tours and you can eat there too!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Larry's Original Mexican Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Larry's is a local favorite that has been serving up fantastic Mexican food for as long as I can remember. The cheese enchiladas are ridiculously awesome! Every time I eat there, I think it can't get any better, and it does! Really, really good food!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Banana Republic

1 1 1 1 1

Upscale shop with nice quality pieces. The price may be a little high, but the quality is even higher, and these classic pieces will be in style much longer than today's fads.

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx