Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

RichRose, TX Reviews

New York & Company

1 1 1 1 1

New York & Company always has very nice clothes for a good price. Some clothes do have a trendier spin, but most will wear through many seasons. The jewelry is a nice complement to the outfits as well; you won't have to search for something elsewhere to match the outfit.

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Little Caesars Pizza

1 1 1 1 1

The cheesy bread is really delicious!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

International House of

1 1 1 1 1

You can't go wrong at IHOP! Everything on the menu is wonderful! IHOP is always a busy restaurant, but definitely worth it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Denny's

1 1 1 1 1

I like the Moons Over My Hammy! Great food, very busy at all times of the day. Worth the wait!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

1 1 1 1 1

Really delicious and healthy subs and chips!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Burger King

1 1 1 1 1

Burger King has the best fries; they are crisp and delicious!

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Cinemark Theat

1 1 1 1 1

Nice theatre with good quality sound. Most people like to sit up front and get dazzled by the lights, but I like to sit in the back and take in the whole screen. People argue that you're not getting the whole experience unless you sit in front; but from the back, you get to see the whole image from floor to ceiling and you...

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Nestle Toll House Cafe

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! The cookies are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Saltgrass Steak House

1 1 1 1 1

Fabulous steaks! The servers are so attentive. I like the potato soup very much; it is a fantastic appetizer! The steak and stuffed mashed potatoes are heavenly. I wish I had room left for dessert, they all look so good!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

PetSmart - Free Curbside Pickup Available

1 1 1 1 1

Petsmart is a great place to get everything your pet needs! They have great prices on food and toys. Some of the Petsmarts have animal hospitals, and this is very nice if you need emergency vet service!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx